Review Score: 5 Total Reviews: 12 403-216-1600 https://plus.google.com/u/1/114332374495774905722 https://www.youtube.com/channel/UCDd0I9Z6o4B1e4Yn6x6C7YQ http://www.taramolina.com/real-estate-advice/ https://twitter.com/taramolina_ https://www.linkedin.com/in/taramolina/ http://www.facebook.com/TaraMolinaRealEstate #206, 2411 - 4th Street NW Calgary,Alberta T2M 2Z8 $ Real Estate Reviews
Tara Molina Calgary REALTORS®
December 9th 2019 05:00:36pm

Tara Molina - Calgary REALTORS®



Tara Molina - Calgary REALTORS®

20163
Profile Views

Calgary REALTORS® LOGIN

Share Profile





FOLLOW US

Tara Molina Profile


Tara Molina is an uber passionate and energetic REALTOR® with a love for real estate and an even bigger love for helping clients reach their full sales potential. With a diverse entrepreneurial background, Tara has worked in a variety of industries from broadcasting in New York City to owning several successful businesses in Calgary, Alberta. With an educational background focused in business, psychology, and marketing, Tara has been able to make these fields work together, forming a creative and analytical duo that thrives in the real estate industry. Tara’s positive attitude and passion for business makes everyday an adventure, filled with new and exciting opportunities!  Discover a new way of selling your home with a positive real estate experience that is backed by the #1 RE/MAX brokerage – RE/MAX Real Estate (Central)! Put social selling to work for you, send Tara a message to start a conversation!




Specialties: Residential & Condominiums
Specialties: Relocations
Language: English


RE/MAX Real Estate (Central) Calgary



#206, 2411 - 4th Street NW Calgary, Alberta T2M 2Z8


Real Estate Agent Reviews

Total Reviews: 12
Review Score: 5

Searches related to Real Estate Reviews

Calgary Real Estate Reviews

Real Estate Agent Reviews


Tara Molina Specialties

Tara Molina RE/MAX Real Estate (Central) Calgary real estate consultants offers in depth knowledge of the LOCAL real estate markets, contracts, pricing, marketing and negotiation skills. IF buying or selling Calgary real estate, you can expect expert advice, high quality service, straight forward communication plus attention to detail. We Specialize in real estate for sale, Investments, Foreclosures, Acreages, Farm & Land, Lake homes, Luxury homes, real estate.

Loading..
 

Breaking Calgary real estate news, Calgary REALTORS® reviews, Christmas events, housing market, real estate statistics, Open Houses

Thursday, December 5, 2019
MLS sales, prices and listings dip in November in Calgary   ..
As Calgary’s resale housing market nears the end of the year, MLS statistics for the month of November followed what has been a similar pattern throughout 2019. Demand and transaction activity during the month was down from a year ago. more Calgary real estate news

tags: Calgary REALTORS®, Christmas trees, lights, housing market, real estate statistics, Christmas events Calgary Real Estate News
Thursday, November 28, 2019
Calgary housing market leaning towards buyers heading into 2020   ..
The Calgary housing market will lean toward buyers in 2020 with more first-time home buyers entering the market than ever, says a new report by RE/MAX. The RE/MAX 2020 Housing Market Outlook Report forecast that average residential prices in the more Calgary real estate news

tags: Calgary REALTORS®, Christmas trees, lights, housing market, real estate statistics, Christmas events Calgary Real Estate News
Thursday, November 21, 2019
Price and affordability top of mind for potential homebuyers   ..
The old real estate adage tells people that the three most important things to look for in a home are “location, location, location.”  But for the majority of Canadians who bought a home over the past year, the most important more Calgary real estate news

tags: Calgary REALTORS®, Christmas trees, lights, housing market, real estate statistics, Christmas events Calgary Real Estate News
Thursday, November 14, 2019
Sports lays foundation for some key skills for Calgary realtors   ..
This is the time of year that sports tends to dominate. The Grey Cup is just around the corner. The National Hockey League is in full swing as is the National Basketball Association as well as all sorts of university more Calgary real estate news

tags: Calgary REALTORS®, Christmas trees, lights, housing market, real estate statistics, Christmas events Calgary Real Estate News
Thursday, November 7, 2019
Slow, gradual housing recovery for Calgary with economic uncertainty persisting   ..
All indications point to a slow and very gradual recovery of Calgary’s housing market but challenges still persist on the overall economic front. In fact, a report out this week by the Conference Board of Canada suggests Calgary will fall more Calgary real estate news

tags: Calgary REALTORS®, Christmas trees, lights, housing market, real estate statistics, Christmas events Calgary Real Estate News
Thursday, October 31, 2019
Calgary resale housing market heading in a more positive direction   ..
There were continued signs in October that Calgary’s resale housing market has turned the corner and is heading in a positive direction. But the recovery also continues to be a slow one. In October, MLS sales rose again compared to more Calgary real estate news

tags: Calgary REALTORS®, Christmas trees, lights, housing market, real estate statistics, Christmas events Calgary Real Estate News
Thursday, October 24, 2019
Selling your home this fall/winter? Some tips to keep in mind   ..
As we enter the closing two months of the year, people interested in putting their house on the real estate market should keep in consideration a few important things that might impact the potential sale of their property. Obviously, November more Calgary real estate news

tags: Calgary REALTORS®, Christmas trees, lights, housing market, real estate statistics, Christmas events Calgary Real Estate News
Thursday, October 17, 2019
Key demographics bode well for Calgary resale housing market   ..
When it comes to the housing market, one of the most important indicators of its current reality and future growth potential lies in the demographics. More specifically, a geographic region’s population data – narrowed down to the dynamics of immigration more Calgary real estate news

tags: Calgary REALTORS®, Christmas trees, lights, housing market, real estate statistics, Christmas events Calgary Real Estate News
Thursday, October 10, 2019
Canadian Real Estate Association aims to put housing affordability issue front and centre in federal election   ..
With the federal election less than two weeks away now, housing affordability has become one of the key issues during the campaign. The Canadian Real Estate Association says homeownership can seem like an impossible dream for many Canadians these days more Calgary real estate news

tags: Calgary REALTORS®, Christmas trees, lights, housing market, real estate statistics, Christmas events Calgary Real Estate News

Tara Molina Calgary real estate reviews
Based on 12 Reviews
5.00/5.0 full starfull starfull starfull starfull star
5.00/5.0 full starfull starfull starfull starfull star
5.00/5.0 full starfull starfull starfull starfull star
5.00/5.0 full starfull starfull starfull starfull star
5.00/5.0 full starfull starfull starfull starfull star
5/5.0

+ ADD REVIEW





RE/MAX Real Estate (Central)
#206, 2411 - 4th Street NW
Calgary,AB T2M 2Z8

20163 Views
  • 5.00 (12 Reviews)
  • Tara Molina not only helped me sell my home, she also helped me buy a home! After several failed attempts to sell with other Realtors, as well as trying to sell it myself, Tara helped me achieve a higher than assessed value for my home in a buyers market which was incredible! Tara also helped my purchase a home and negotiated the purchase price under assessed value which was an absolute win! It was an absolute pleasure working with her and I have referred her many times to family and friends. She is the Best Realtor in Airdrie hands down. Her marketing skills are second to none, and her positivity is contagious. Tara Molina is in my opinion the Top Airdrie Realtor and is worth a call if you are thinking about selling or buying a home in the Airdrie or Calgary area! 5.0000 5
    REALTOR® reviewed September 6th 2018

    by: Jake S.

    Overall Rating Summary:5.0/5.0
    Competency: /5.0
    Knowledge: /5.0
    Responsive: /5.0
    Experience: /5.0
    Negotiation: /5.0

    VERIFIED REALTOR® REVIEW
    Tara Molina not only helped me sell my home, she also helped me buy a home! After several failed attempts to sell with other Realtors, as well as trying to sell it myself, Tara helped me achieve a higher than assessed value for my home in a buyers... FULL REVIEW


    Want to say a big thank you to Tara Molina, she always went above and beyond to accommodate me when I was searching for my first home. Always very professional, positive and paid close attention to my wants and needs. I would highly recommend her to anyone looking to buy or sell a property. 5.0000 5
    REALTOR® reviewed August 31st 2018

    by: Jenny Strang

    Overall Rating Summary:5.0/5.0
    Competency: /5.0
    Knowledge: /5.0
    Responsive: /5.0
    Experience: /5.0
    Negotiation: /5.0

    VERIFIED REALTOR® REVIEW
    Want to say a big thank you to Tara Molina, she always went above and beyond to accommodate me when I was searching for my first home. Always very professional, positive and paid close attention to my wants and needs. I would highly recommend her to... FULL REVIEW


    Tara catered to my unique situation and went above and beyond to ensure a great house selling experience. She provided excellent exposure of my home and was willing to do whatever she could to make the whole process easier for me. I absolutely loved working with you, thank you :) 5.0000 5
    REALTOR® reviewed August 9th 2018

    by: Jenny Stang

    Overall Rating Summary:5.0/5.0
    Competency: /5.0
    Knowledge: /5.0
    Responsive: /5.0
    Experience: /5.0
    Negotiation: /5.0

    VERIFIED REALTOR® REVIEW
    Tara catered to my unique situation and went above and beyond to ensure a great house selling experience. She provided excellent exposure of my home and was willing to do whatever she could to make the whole process easier for me. I absolutely loved... FULL REVIEW


    Tara was an absolute pleasure to work with. She was always available to answer all of my many questions. My entire first time process went smoothly and worry free. I was also extremely happy with the amount of traffic I got thru the condo and how it was marketed. We couldn’t have asked for a better agent. I would definitely work with Tara again. 5.0000 5
    REALTOR® reviewed August 9th 2018

    by: Cassandra Bianchini

    Overall Rating Summary:5.0/5.0
    Competency: /5.0
    Knowledge: /5.0
    Responsive: /5.0
    Experience: /5.0
    Negotiation: /5.0

    VERIFIED REALTOR® REVIEW
    Tara was an absolute pleasure to work with. She was always available to answer all of my many questions. My entire first time process went smoothly and worry free. I was also extremely happy with the amount of traffic I got thru the condo and how it was... FULL REVIEW


    If you want someone who will work with you and for you, Tara is your lady:). She has extensive knowledge in Real Estate!! She is genuine, has a positive outlook on life, professional, very knowledgable in her field and will make you feel comfortable with her easy going and friendly personality :). I will highly recommend her to all my family and friends :). 5.0000 5
    REALTOR® reviewed January 19th 2018

    by: Michele O.

    Overall Rating Summary:5.0/5.0
    Competency: /5.0
    Knowledge: /5.0
    Responsive: /5.0
    Experience: /5.0
    Negotiation: /5.0

    VERIFIED REALTOR® REVIEW
    If you want someone who will work with you and for you, Tara is your lady:). She has extensive knowledge in Real Estate!! She is genuine, has a positive outlook on life, professional, very knowledgable in her field and will make you feel comfortable... FULL REVIEW


    I could take up this whole page with praise for Tara, but instead, I will just say one thing: Tara CARES. I was spoiled as a first time buyer with her incredible passion for finding the perfect home for me. Every step of the way I could tell she wanted the best for me! I highly recommend Tara to anyone looking to purchase - especially young people looking for their first homes! 5.0000 5
    REALTOR® reviewed January 19th 2018

    by: Brooke A.

    Overall Rating Summary:5.0/5.0
    Competency: /5.0
    Knowledge: /5.0
    Responsive: /5.0
    Experience: /5.0
    Negotiation: /5.0

    VERIFIED REALTOR® REVIEW
    I could take up this whole page with praise for Tara, but instead, I will just say one thing: Tara CARES. I was spoiled as a first time buyer with her incredible passion for finding the perfect home for me. Every step of the way I could tell she wanted... FULL REVIEW


    Amazing realtor!!! I have personally known Tara for almost 10 years, she’s kind, caring and motivated! If you’re looking for someone to easy the stress of your most important purchase, buying a home with/from Tara is the only way to go. 5.0000 5
    REALTOR® reviewed December 14th 2017

    by: Malwina V.

    Overall Rating Summary:5.0/5.0
    Competency: /5.0
    Knowledge: /5.0
    Responsive: /5.0
    Experience: /5.0
    Negotiation: /5.0

    VERIFIED REALTOR® REVIEW
    Amazing realtor!!! I have personally known Tara for almost 10 years, she’s kind, caring and motivated! If you’re looking for someone to easy the stress of your most important purchase, buying a home with/from Tara is the only way to go. FULL REVIEW


    Tara acted with integrity and she was looking out for my best interests. She went above and beyond to create a positive real estate experience. 5.0000 5
    REALTOR® reviewed November 2nd 2017

    by: Cameron K.

    Overall Rating Summary:5.0/5.0
    Competency: /5.0
    Knowledge: /5.0
    Responsive: /5.0
    Experience: /5.0
    Negotiation: /5.0

    VERIFIED REALTOR® REVIEW
    Tara acted with integrity and she was looking out for my best interests. She went above and beyond to create a positive real estate experience. FULL REVIEW


    Tara catered to my unique situation and went above and beyond to ensure a great house selling experience. She provided excellent exposure of my home and was willing to do whatever she could to make the whole process easier for me. 5.0000 5
    REALTOR® reviewed September 24th 2017

    by: Amanda M.

    Overall Rating Summary:5.0/5.0
    Competency: /5.0
    Knowledge: /5.0
    Responsive: /5.0
    Experience: /5.0
    Negotiation: /5.0

    VERIFIED REALTOR® REVIEW
    Tara catered to my unique situation and went above and beyond to ensure a great house selling experience. She provided excellent exposure of my home and was willing to do whatever she could to make the whole process easier for me. FULL REVIEW


    Tara is amazing to work with! She truly cares about what YOU want and need! I would highly recommend her to anyone and everyone. 5.0000 5
    REALTOR® reviewed July 5th 2017

    by: Crystal B.

    Overall Rating Summary:5.0/5.0
    Competency: /5.0
    Knowledge: /5.0
    Responsive: /5.0
    Experience: /5.0
    Negotiation: /5.0

    VERIFIED REALTOR® REVIEW
    Tara is amazing to work with! She truly cares about what YOU want and need! I would highly recommend her to anyone and everyone. FULL REVIEW


    I have known Tara Molina for over 9 years and I can say with full certainty that she was made to be a real estate professional. Tara is extremely passionate, dedicated and always goes the extra mile to ensure those around her experience the best that life has to offer; I have no doubt she will do this for each and every client she encounters. If you want someone who will dedicate themselves to ensure you get the best of what you are looking for, Tara Molina is the real estate professional for you. 5.0000 5
    REALTOR® reviewed May 25th 2017

    by: Erin F.

    Overall Rating Summary:5.0/5.0
    Competency: /5.0
    Knowledge: /5.0
    Responsive: /5.0
    Experience: /5.0
    Negotiation: /5.0

    VERIFIED REALTOR® REVIEW
    I have known Tara Molina for over 9 years and I can say with full certainty that she was made to be a real estate professional. Tara is extremely passionate, dedicated and always goes the extra mile to ensure those around her experience the best that... FULL REVIEW


    During the time I have known Tara, she has proven to be an ambition, enthusiastic leader, and a passionate professional. Tara is dependable, personable and an organized individual. I am happy to give her my wholehearted endorsement to help with all your real estate needs. 5.0000 5
    REALTOR® reviewed May 24th 2017

    by: Chrissy R.

    Overall Rating Summary:5.0/5.0
    Competency: /5.0
    Knowledge: /5.0
    Responsive: /5.0
    Experience: /5.0
    Negotiation: /5.0

    VERIFIED REALTOR® REVIEW
    During the time I have known Tara, she has proven to be an ambition, enthusiastic leader, and a passionate professional. Tara is dependable, personable and an organized individual. I am happy to give her my wholehearted endorsement to help with all your... FULL REVIEW



    Ask Tara Molina