Total Reviews: 2 Review Score: 5 403-284-6377 https://www.pinterest.ca/remaxrealestatecentral/ https://www.youtube.com/channel/UCFsSllIh9Cv_wn4mu3bySxg/ https://www.remaxcentral.ab.ca/blog/ https://twitter.com/remaxcentralYYC/ https://www.linkedin.com/in/remaxrealestatecentralcalgary/ https://www.facebook.com/remaxrecentral/ 206, 2411 - 4TH STREET N.W. Calgary,Alberta T2M2Z8 Real Estate Reviews
Patrick Hare Calgary REALTOR®
Updated: April 19th 2019 12:20:46am

Patrick Hare - REALTOR®



Patrick Hare Reviews

  • VIEW WEBSITE
  • Phone: 403-284-6377
  • Cell: 403-216-1600
  • 2 Reviews
14321 Views

MEMBER LOGIN

Share Profile






FOLLOW US NOW!

Meet Patrick Hare

A real estate brokerage earns its success just like any perennial sports champion. Talent and hard work are what truly lead to a winning formula. But it all starts with leadership. For the past 19 years, RE/MAX Real Estate (Central) in Calgary has been a leader in the industry 19 consecutive years as the top producing single RE/MAX office in the world in 2017

.

And behind that incredible success lies the pillars of talent, hard work, and a dedicated and efficient staff all under the leadership of Pat Hare, who owns the business with his wife Denise. I always say its the realtors. Weve always attracted hard-working, top-producing realtors. Weve always had good support staff and a good management team and we still do, says Hare. The keys to his leadership are hard work, honest leadership and leading by example

.

My top six or seven realtors never sold real estate until they came to RE/MAX Central. They came right out of the course, says Hare. The top-producing realtors generally stay where they are. We attract middle realtors that want to become top producing realtors and we attract new realtors and show them the way. Hare was born and raised on a tobacco farm in Delhi, Ontario where his mom still resides. He obtained his degree in commerce from the University of Ottawa before moving to Calgary and beginning his real estate career in 1979. He co-founded RE/MAX Real Estate (Central) in 1984 with only 40 agents before growing the office to over 280 agents today. Hare loves working in real estate because of the people he meets and his passion for sharing his knowledge with clients, realtors and friends. In his spare time, he likes to fish, read, travel and spend time with his wife, Denise and their two grown children, Eden and Mackenzie.

In 2017, RE/MAX Real Estate (Central) realtors were involved in 5,046 transactions. Hares strength lies in recruiting and teaching. For years, he has been a coach and a mentor for realtors in the brokerage. Hes a person of high energy and has a fount of knowledge in both the world of real estate and the general economy. Hare is a strong believer in training programs that help individual realtors reach a new level of success. Many programs have been made available to realtors over the years to improve their game which is one of the main reasons the company has reached its lofty level of success. Weve trained a lot of the top producers ourselves, says Hare.


Specialties: Residential
Specialties: Commercial, Investments
Language: English


RE/MAX Real Estate (Central) Calgary

206, 2411 - 4TH STREET N.W. Calgary, Alberta T2M2Z8








Explained the process, paperwork was correct, used technology efficiently, negotiated effectively, exhibited attention to detail, represented and protected my interests.


Exhibited knowledge of the local communities & real estate market


Updated me regularly, responded in a timely manner, communicated with me in the way I wanted.


Understood my needs, gave me personal attention, made me feel valued as a client, was on time and prompt. I would highly recommend to a friend or colleague anytime!


The overall rating is based on an average of the scores received for the service categories listed above.














Real Estate Enter the letters below

[ Click Different Image ]




Real Estate Agent Reviews

Total Reviews: 2
Review Score: 5

Searches related to Real Estate Reviews

Calgary Real Estate Reviews
Real Estate Agent Reviews


Patrick Hare RE/MAX Real Estate (Central) Calgary offers in depth knowledge of the LOCAL real estate markets, contracts, pricing, marketing and negotiation skills. IF buying or selling Calgary real estate, you can expect expert advice, high quality service, straight forward communication plus attention to detail. We Specialize in homes for sale, Investments, Foreclosure Property, Acreages, Condos, Farm & Land, Lake homes, New Construction, Farm/Ranch, Relocation, Luxury homes real estate

Loading..

Economy and mortgage stress test continue to impact Calgary’s resale housing market   Thursday, April 18, 2019

In the past year, real estate boards across the country have pointed to the mortgage stress test as the key factor in bringing down the level of MLS activity in major markets in Canada – including Calgary. And make no bones about it. That federal government initiative, which came into effect at the beginning of January 2018, has had a read Calgary real estate

tags: Calgary Real Estate News

Veteran realtor’s career journey includes rubbing shoulders with celebrities Bing Crosby and Bob Hope   Thursday, April 11, 2019

Bill Bateman could write a book about the interesting journey of his life which has included a career in the aviation industry and as a realtor for the past three decades or so. And along the way he rubbed shoulders with mega celebrities such as Bob Hope, Bing Crosby and Phil Harris. The 84-year-old Bateman, who is a realtor with read Calgary real estate

tags: Calgary Real Estate News

Softening of demand continues to put downward pressure on Calgary resale housing prices   Thursday, April 4, 2019

The first quarter of 2019 in Calgary’s resale housing market has been characterized by continued softening in demand and downward pressure on prices. According to the latest Calgary Real Estate Board statistics, MLS sales in the first three months of this year are down from a year ago, new listings are also falling, days on the market to sell a read Calgary real estate

tags: Calgary Real Estate News

Site of Booker’s restaurant getting a facelift to attract more tenants including perhaps a brewery   Thursday, March 28, 2019

The site that houses Booker’s BBQ Grill and Crab Shack is being given a fresh new look to attract additional tenants including perhaps a brewery. Mahmud Rahman, president and team lead of IROL Alberta and an associate with the commercial division of RE/MAX Real Estate (Central), said the development site is situated in an ideal location as the gateway into read Calgary real estate

tags: Calgary Real Estate News

Calgary realtor lending support for T(hea)-Cup annual fundraising hockey tournament   Thursday, March 21, 2019

One of the main reasons Errol Biebrick became a realtor 15 years ago was to help people. So it’s only natural that the RE/MAX Real Estate (Central) realtor has thrown his support behind an upcoming fundraising event in honour of a young girl who passed away November 2017. The T(hea)-Cup annual Hockey Tournament Fundraiser is being held Saturday May 10 read Calgary real estate

tags: Calgary Real Estate News

Calgary realtors launch Women Helping Women initiative to assist those in need   Thursday, March 14, 2019

Two veteran Calgary realtors with RE/MAX Real Estate (Central) have resurrected the Women Helping Women initiative in the brokerage’s office to give assistance to those in need in the city. Syliva Solis-Marasco, a realtor for 25 years at Central, and Gemma Festa, a realtor for 21 years at Central, recently started up the group and are currently sponsoring two organizations read Calgary real estate

tags: Calgary Real Estate News

Calgary’s RE/MAX Real Estate (Central) top producing company office in the world again – 20 straight years   Thursday, March 7, 2019

Calgary’s real estate market has experienced its share of cycles in the past two decades. Ups and downs. Booms and busts. But despite all the volatility, one thing has remained constant – the high level of performance and achievement consistently delivered by RE/MAX Real Estate (Central). Just recently it was awarded as the top producing single RE/MAX office in the read Calgary real estate

tags: Calgary Real Estate News

From cosmetics to real estate, Calgary realtor has a passion for sales   Thursday, February 28, 2019

In Montreal, Teri-Ann Bégin built up a successful cosmetics retail company that grew to about 150 employees. But when she and her husband decided to move to Calgary in 1987 to join other family members, she switched careers and became a realtor in 1988. She is also going on her 30th year as a member of the RE/MAX Real Estate read Calgary real estate

tags: Calgary Real Estate News

RE/MAX launches first of its kind video generator tool for realtors   Thursday, February 21, 2019

We are living in an era of video and the real estate industry was one of the early ones to adopt it as a powerful way to reach consumers. Now RE/MAX has launched an industry-first tool for its network – a customizable video generator that provides the company’s agents across North America a simple method where they can create their read Calgary real estate

tags: Calgary Real Estate News

Now’s the time for sellers to prepare for the busy spring real estate market season   Thursday, February 14, 2019

There’s a chill in the air these days in Calgary not only with the bitterly cold temperatures but also in the resale housing market which has seen MLS sales fall about 14 per cent so far this year compared with a year ago. But the heated spring market is just around the corner and many people may be wondering if read Calgary real estate

tags: Calgary Real Estate News

Nominations underway for CREB’s Realtor of the Year Award for Calgary’s real estate industry   Thursday, February 7, 2019

Since 1979, the Calgary Real Estate Board has honoured the city’s top realtors at its annual Diamond Awards Gala with a number of presentations including the T.W.H. (Bill) Saunders Memorial Award for Realtor of the Year. Nominations for the prestigious award are underway and will end on March 1. For CREB members, visit creblink.com/TWH to nominate a member. Over the read Calgary real estate

tags: Calgary Real Estate News

Calgary resale housing market prices and sales expected to fall in 2019 under a challenging economic climate   Wednesday, January 30, 2019

The challenging economic climate in Calgary is expected to persist into 2019 and that will continue to weigh heavily on the city’s resale housing market, according to the Calgary Real Estate Board’s annual forecast. The forecast is calling for MLS sales in the city to dip to 15,882 this year which is down from 16,144 transactions in 2018. As an read Calgary real estate

tags: Calgary Real Estate News

Patrick Hare Calgary real estate reviews
Based on 2 Reviews

5.00/5.0 full starfull starfull starfull starfull star
5.00/5.0 full starfull starfull starfull starfull star
5.00/5.0 full starfull starfull starfull starfull star
5.00/5.0 full starfull starfull starfull starfull star
5.00/5.0 full starfull starfull starfull starfull star
5/5.0

+ ADD REVIEW




RE/MAX Real Estate (Central)
206, 2411 - 4TH STREET N.W.
Calgary,AB T2M2Z8

14321 Profile Views
  • 5.00 (2 Reviews)
  • The Connect Real Estate Group in Calgary helped us 4.5 years ago when we purchased our first home in Calgary and just recently helped us sell our home as we prepare to move to Edmonton. They were extremely knowledgeable about the houses in our area and gauging the current market value of our unique house. Though the real estate market is slower right now they did everything they could to draw interest in our home including hosting multiple open houses. The Connect Real Estate Group are experts in their field and we listened to them and took their guidance as best we could to sell our home and get the best value we could given the current market conditions, and it paid off. We didn't make things easy for them (including locking ourselves out of our home) but they were always there to answer questions and provide us with the best advice. They even were able to recommend an excellent realtor for us to use in Edmonton. I would 100% recommend the Connect Real Estate Group again! Thanks again for selling our home Albert, Pat, Nick and Heather! 5.0000 5
    Reviewed October 16th 2018 by A & K

    Overall Rating Summary:5.0/5.0
    Competency: /5.0
    Knowledge: /5.0
    Responsive: /5.0
    Experience: /5.0
    Negotiation: /5.0

    VERIFIED REVIEW
    The Connect Real Estate Group in Calgary helped us 4.5 years ago when we purchased our first home in Calgary and just recently helped us sell our home as we prepare to move to Edmonton. They were extremely knowledgeable about the houses in our area and... Full Reviews
    We have worked with Nick Profeta, Heather Profeta, Martina Silberman and Pat Hare for over 10 years in 4 transactions. Each time my husband and I are blown away with their care and compassion for the stress of a buyer and seller, their knowledge of the market and how it affects us, as well as their attention to detail in the entire process. We would recommend them to anyone and look forward to the next opportunity to work with them ourselves. 5.0000 5
    Reviewed July 8th 2017 by Rebecca Vienneau

    Overall Rating Summary:5.0/5.0
    Competency: /5.0
    Knowledge: /5.0
    Responsive: /5.0
    Experience: /5.0
    Negotiation: /5.0

    VERIFIED REVIEW
    We have worked with Nick Profeta, Heather Profeta, Martina Silberman and Pat Hare for over 10 years in 4 transactions. Each time my husband and I are blown away with their care and compassion for the stress of a buyer and seller, their knowledge of the... Full Reviews
    Ask Patrick Hare:




    Enter the letters below:



    Patrick Hare